Testimonials

43 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 11, 2018 | | Sylvania , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with Kathryn's service. Very professional.

Feb 4, 2018 | | Hunters Hill , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Alice, I would recommend you and of course, as always encourage people to contact you with their [hearing] concerns.

Feb 4, 2018 | | Huntleys Cove , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I attend Totalcare Hearing at Hunters Hill. Alice is fantastic!

Dec 11, 2017 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn looks after me. She is very good at her job.

Dec 10, 2017 | | Bangor , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All the crew at Caringbah are very friendly and helpful at all times

Dec 10, 2017 | | Caringbah South , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn & Lee are very professional at all times. They are also very caring & respectful.

Dec 7, 2017 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came in to the Caringbah clinic today to have my hearing aid repaired. I was not a client, however, Kathryn and Lee were good enough to repair my hearing aid for me. They did a good job and I am very impressed. I will let everyone know how helpful and friendly you all are.

Nov 29, 2017 | | Erina , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After having gone to 3 audiologists in Sydney & being disgusted by them, I asked my son-in-law's father to recommend someone. I was thrilled with Michael's approach & really appreciated his service.

Nov 29, 2017 | | Concord , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Audiologist's ability to determine E's hearing loss (in spite of substantial brain injury from a severe fall) was very impressive. The choice of hearing aids are discreet and woke very well

Nov 29, 2017 | | Stratfield , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Emma, the Audiologist was fantastic! She has that rare quality of professionalism and warmth combined that inspires both confidence and and security in your product and company

43 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Make your appointment online!

Why Choose Totalcare Hearing?

  • Latest in hearing aid solutions
  • Honest and unbiased hearing aid advice
  • Extensive knowledge and experienced Audiologists
  • Professional in a friendly & relaxed environment