Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 15, 2014 | | - , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I couldn't hear people clearly any more. I found I was constantly asking people to repeat themselves. It was very frustrating. When deciding on my hearing aid provider I did not take the decision lightly. Totalcare Hearing provided me with excellent service. Totalcare Hearing lived up to their name with total care from beginning to end. Making the decision to get hearing aids is the best thing I have done. I can hear my grandchildren again! I wish I had made the decision to get treatment for hearing loss earlier.” Jim

May 15, 2014 | | - , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Dear Michael, I write to let you know that, after over two months use, I am extremely happy with the pair of Oticon hearing aids you have fitted to me. I must confess to being dubious at first of the need for two rather than just one for the bad ear, but you convinced me and there is no doubt that it was the right decision. I have now been to several crowded occasions, wearing the aids of course, and found my enjoyment and participation much improved. I thank you also for the time and trouble you and Jeremy gave to answering all my queries both during and after the trial period. I wish your business every success in the future, you deserve it.”

May 15, 2014 | | Neutral Bay , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In this busy world and it’s rushed lifestyle to day, so many good things, actions and services are just simply taken for granted. I’m writing this note to say how really impressed I have been from the first day, I entered entered the reception of your well presented clinic. On that day, there was a very relaxed atmosphere, and the general persona embraced me with a feeling of being with seriously professional people. I immediately had a feeling of total, relaxed confidence. Returning many for check-ups Totalcare Hearing at Waters Road Neutral Bay has maintained the same ambiance, and seriously professional services have not in any way diminished. The friendly professionalism of both Signe Peitersen, Jeremy Gordon continues.

May 15, 2014 | | Mosman , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For years I resisted the very idea of hearing aids. Everyone told me I needed them, but I insisted I could hear quite well enough without them. Actually a lot of it was guess work. Finally, though, I admitted to myself just how much I was missing – in conversation, in theaters, in films. So I gave in, and set about checking out various providers. Happily I chose Totalcare Hearing. The staff could not have been more helpful or more efficient. They accurately identified my problems and fitted me with a pair of Oticon aids — very discreet, very effective. They've changed my life! I wear them every day and now I don’t miss a thing. What’s more, as a senior I received a substantial discount! Many thanks to everyone at Totalcare.”

May 15, 2014 | | - , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To all whom it may concern, After years of poor hearing and having spent thousands of dollars on new hearing aids and going to 2 different hearing aid specialists, I have finally arrived at Totalcare Hearing. I was referred to Totalcare by a friend at the bridge club who told me that he could hear properly for the first time in years. On my visit to see Totalcare I met Signe Peitersen who showed me hearing aids which have effectively changed my life. I un-hesitantly spent some more to acquire these hearing aids. Previously to attaining these new hearing aids I had given up going to court as I could not even hear the Judge from the Bar table. The service I received here has been exemplary and far more detailed and pleasant than I had received at the two other providers.

May 15, 2014 | | Mosman , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr Gordon, I am sure I cannot claim to be the only person to write a letter of commendation to Totalcare Hearing in recognition for the superb service accorded to me on my recent visits to the Neutral Bay practice. From the moment I walked into the reception area, I was made to feel welcome and that my presence really mattered – and all done so unobtrusively. The attention I received from the audiologist during my initial and subsequent consultations, I can only describe as excellent. On each of these visits the atmosphere was very relaxed, but without compromising the high standard of professionalism. Finally, I wish you all continuing success in the future, and may I say how fortunate I am to be in the competent hands of such caring professionals whom I can only describe as the epitome of Totalcare”

Oct 26, 2014 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I am just so thankful, you gave me back the ability to "hear space". I open my door now and I can hear the universe. No longer isolated, or feeling claustrophobic." Jan

Mar 16, 2015 | | Chatswood , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to express my great delight with my new hearing aid from Totalcare Hearing, Minerva was great to deal with right from the start. 1. My wife tells me I don’t shout as much which makes her very happy and my children are delighted to. 2. Clear group conversations, loving it, and would highly recommend the brilliant solution provided by your Siemens Pure Binax 7 My hearing ability obviously started to decline several years ago, but as it was so gradual, I was not really aware that I was not hearing the full range of sounds with the same clarity as when I was younger. I still thought my hearing as “ normal.” Eventually to my Wife`s relief, I decided to take an audiology test. It revealed, I had a moderate hearing loss, and that a hearing aid would rectify most of my hearing problems. Totalcare Hearing offered a two week trial. I was impressed and surprised to hear long last sounds and conversation clearly. I have now been using these hearing aids for two weeks and these are the first hearing aids I have purchased so I can make no comparisons. However, I am delighted with the improvements to my hearing. My new hearing aid works very well. I spent the two weeks getting used to “hearing things” and understanding what was being said on the television without having to guess and fill in the gaps. A bit of a novel experience and the sound is very clear over all frequencies and in group conversation. I also like the compact size of the hearing aids, and the unobtrusive speaker-in-ear. The first night I could hear my wife talk to me from another room — I answered her question straight off. Lately, I have been saying: “Sorry I didn’t hear any of that”. We both laughed when we realised what had happened. No-one has noticed them at work other than perhaps to notice that I no longer have to ask them to repeat what has just been said. I have attended 2 meetings and no trouble hearing all in the meeting. I have had a dinner at a restaurant with an old friend and heard everything he said, despite the background noise. I am so excited that I wanted to let you know that I am thrilled with my purchase and thank you for making the technology (a) work so well and naturally. Thank you very much for all the assistance given to me and it is very much appreciated.

Dec 6, 2016 | | Hunters Hill , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been extremely impressed with the care and personalized service provided by the Hunters Hill team. A special shout out to Jeremy for going the extra mile to repair and deliver my dad's hearing aids to him. Outstanding care, patience and professionalism. We will continue to support and recommend this great hearing clinic.

Feb 14, 2017 | | Newcastle , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Last month on while away on holiday my hearing aid stopped working. I rang around a few clinics that were unable to help. When I called Totalcare Hearing they said drop around and they would look at the hearing aid. I was there within the hour. The staff there were great. They managed to find the fault and fix it in short order. And they did it at no charge as it was something minor. Thank you Totalcare Hearing.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Make your appointment online!

Why Choose Totalcare Hearing?

  • Latest in hearing aid solutions
  • Honest and unbiased hearing aid advice
  • Extensive knowledge and experienced Audiologists
  • Professional in a friendly & relaxed environment