Testimonials

51 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 22, 2018 | | Sydney , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very Happy!

Feb 22, 2018 | | Hunters Hill , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Alice is excellent-very easy to talk to, understanding and she and can explain the products and gives on total confidence you have got the best solution. Could not be happier.

Feb 22, 2018 | | Ryde , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would 100% recommend Totalcare Hearing at Hunters Hill. Michael is an audiologist I would recommend to anyone.

Feb 11, 2018 | | Sylvania , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with Kathryn's service. Very professional.

Feb 8, 2018 | | Bondi , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Emma is the best and most professional.

Feb 8, 2018 | | Kingsford , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to recommend Totalcare Hearing to all who need the hearing tested. Their staff really make you feel welcome.

Feb 4, 2018 | | Hunters Hill , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Alice, I would recommend you and of course, as always encourage people to contact you with their [hearing] concerns.

Feb 4, 2018 | | Huntleys Cove , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I attend Totalcare Hearing at Hunters Hill. Alice is fantastic!

Dec 11, 2017 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn looks after me. She is very good at her job.

Dec 10, 2017 | | Bangor , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All the crew at Caringbah are very friendly and helpful at all times

51 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Make your appointment online!

Why Choose Totalcare Hearing?

  • Latest in hearing aid solutions
  • Honest and unbiased hearing aid advice
  • Extensive knowledge and experienced Audiologists
  • Professional in a friendly & relaxed environment