Testimonials

67 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 17, 2018 | | Double Bay , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always Fab to us? Beyond the call of duty

May 23, 2018 | | Gymea , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent support by Kathryn. My hearing as greatly improved. I have already recommended your services to friends.

May 3, 2018 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very Pleasant experience.

May 2, 2018 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is going well.

May 2, 2018 | | Oyster bay , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn was very friendly & explained all my queries very well. She used games very well to determine reasons & engaged well with my Grand son, Thanks Kathryn.

Apr 16, 2018 | | Jannali , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found the staff very good, Michael especially was very good to understand and was very pleasant to deal with

Apr 15, 2018 | | Ramsgate , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You have been most helpful, Thankyou

Apr 15, 2018 | | Sylvania , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is always very pleasant & Helpful when making appointment and ordering the DVA car to take me home from my appointments.

Apr 15, 2018 | | Jannali , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found the staff very Good. Michael especially, was very good to understand and was very pleasant to deal with.

Mar 29, 2018 | | Balgowlah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Charlen took a lot of trouble to understand and fulfill my needs

67 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Make your appointment online!

Why Choose Totalcare Hearing?

  • Latest in hearing aid solutions
  • Honest and unbiased hearing aid advice
  • Extensive knowledge and experienced Audiologists
  • Professional in a friendly & relaxed environment