Testimonials

29 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 18, 2017 | | North Turramurra , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Alice was very patient and most understanding and made me happy to visit.

Oct 18, 2017 | | Hunters Hill , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good results hearing things not able to hear before. Very pleased to have changed from previous provider to Totalcare Hearing

Oct 10, 2017 | | Caringbah , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very satisfied.

Oct 9, 2017 | | Oyster Bay , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always pleasant to visit.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Sylvania , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service is fantastic from the front desk to the professional. I have recommended to friends without hesitation. Great service and very friendly.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Engadine , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been extremely happy with the service I have received. Everyone has been very professional and also helpful providing advice regarding my mother's deafness

Oct 8, 2017 | | Bangor , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn is very keen to make the experience as easy as possible. She has a good knowledge of hearing aids and the auditory system.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Bundeena , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn has always been most helpful with my hearing aids. This was my first experience with hearing problems. She explains everything. Nothing is a problem, I have recommended her to others in our circle of friends.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Miranda , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathryn and Totalcare Hearing are very understanding and helpful.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Burraneer Bay , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very impressed with the attention

29 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Make your appointment online!

Why Choose Totalcare Hearing?

  • Latest in hearing aid solutions
  • Honest and unbiased hearing aid advice
  • Extensive knowledge and experienced Audiologists
  • Professional in a friendly & relaxed environment